Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Menu
 
JOIN
MEMBERSHIP
 
SUPPORT
SPONSORSHIP
 
PARTICIPATE
GLOBAL EVENTS
 
NETWORK
CAREER SERVICES
 
 
     
     
  WHO WE ARE  
  Women in ETFs spans the globe with 3,000+ members in the US, Canada, EMEA & Asia Pacific.  
  Founded in January 2014, WE is a non-profit organization that brings together women and men, in chapters in major financial centers across the globe to further the careers of women by leveraging our collective skill and ambition. WE achieves this by organizing events at our chapters globally that support our goals of education, networking, philanthropy.  
     
     
 
 
 
 
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
    OCTOBER 5th, 2017
    ESG 101 
    Interest in ESG investing has grown in recent years among institutional and retail investors.  
    US/CANADA:  11AM PT  |  1PM CT |  2PM ET
    EMEA:  7PM WET  |  8PM CET
     
    We invite you to join us for a webcast featuring a panel of industry experts in the ESG ecosystem to discuss:
   
  • The definitions and evolution of ESG
  • Fiduciary implications of incorporating ESG
  • Trends in measuring, reporting and benchmarking sustainability practices and results
  • Tools available for wealth managers and FAs
  • Innovation and growth in the ESG ETFs space
 
REGISTER
 
 
 
 
     
     
     
 
     
  SUPPORT  
     
  MENTORSHIP  
  & LEADERSHIP   
     
  WE Mentorship and Leadership Committee develops global resources and assists local chapters for WE members that connect them with one another; support their professional development; and inspire the pursuit of their personal career goals.

The Global Mentorship & Leadership Committee, co-headed by Sharon French and Linda Zhang, works with local chapters to pursue key initiatives, including regional mentorship programs, University Outreach program, and WE Talks webcast series.

Join WE today to learn more about participation in opportunities and help shape the future of this exciting initiatives!

Please email mentorship@womeninetfs.com with specific inquiries or interest.
 
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
MENTORSHIP
UNIVERSITY OUTREACH
WE TALKS
     
 
 
 
 
 
     
     
 
     
  CONNECT  
     
  CAREER SERVICES  
     
 
SEARCH OPENINGS   POST OPENINGS*
 
     
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
Sign In
Sign In securely
WE EVENTS more

9/20/2017
WE CANADA | Fall Kickoff Social

9/27/2017
WE SAN FRANCISCO | MENTORSHIP DINNER

Quick Links
ABOUT WE
BECOME A MEMBER
BECOME A SPONSOR
WE GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM
WE GLOBAL EVENTS
WE REGIONAL CHAPTERS
WE REGIONAL EVENTS
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal